Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Coda Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Lia Shelton

July 30, 2019
Joseph helped me out and I thought he was great to work with. Good selection of cars. A lot of cars by Audi, BMW, Lexus, and Mercedes with a few nice Toyota, Ford, and others. I'm happy with my experience.
reviews

Ariana Medrano

March 18, 2020
Everyone here was very helpful, this was my first time financing a vehicle and I am so happy with my car! It hasn't given me any problems so far and runs great. Their vehicles are very well kept and clean, and they even fill up your tank before you drive off the lot. I highly recommend.
reviews

Garrett May

December 20, 2019
I dont normally write reviews about businesses but joseph was terrific. He was very personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle and he made the process of purchasing my new car seamless. The dealership is top notch an It seems like all of their vehicles are well maintained and of the highest quality. Very happy with my purchase.
reviews

John Groth

February 29, 2020
Great experience! Fantastic cars! Great price! Joe and the team also make it a good "car buying" experience.
reviews

Connor Hamilton

March 01, 2020
Bought a bmw from them. Great customer service and very open about the car and let us test drive had exactly what we’re looking for.
reviews

Andrew Montesantos

December 22, 2019
Working with Joseph and his team was a breath of fresh air in an industry where patience and honesty can be hard to find

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Ramune Milkeviciute

October 22, 2019
very friendly, no pressure, knowledgable, answer all my questions, very kind stuff and i will recommend all my friends and family
reviews

Marty Faierstain

July 07, 2019
Al, Joseph the whole team at Coda not only has beautiful cars but an absolute pleasure to deal with. Great people!
reviews

Melo Junior Millan

December 07, 2019
I purchased a 2007 Lexus Is250. Everyone was very friendly and gave great customer service. I have owned the Car since August, very satisfied with the purchase. Car is very smooth.
0

You have no vehicle saved.